Skip to Main Content

Our Staff

Administration

Greg Saba

Director

410-455-1481
gsaba@umbc.edu

Isabel Garrido

               Assistant Director                  Customer Service & Cashiering Ombudsman

410-455-3653
garrido@umbc.edu

Jean Bunche

Director, Special Projects

410-455-3651
bunche@umbc.edu

Vanchon Brooks

         Acting Assistant Director             Student Accounting & Reconciliation

410-455-2588
vbrooks@umbc.edu

Sandi Blasetti

Administrative Assistant

410-455-5950
sblase1@umbc.edu

Customer Service & Cashiering

Isabel Garrido

Assistant Director
Ombudsman

410-455-3653
garrido@umbc.edu

Drew Belcher

Manager
Perkins Loans & Payment Plan

410-455-3665 wbelcher@umbc.edu

         Amita Naik

                 Supervisor                   Customer Service & Cashiering

 410-455-2189 anaik@umbc.edu

James Handy

Perkins Loans & Payment Plan

410-455-3597
hajam@umbc.edu

Karen Jones

Customer Service & Cashiering

410-455-2288
kljones@umbc.edu

Heather Moore

Customer Service & Cashiering

410-455-2288
hrbrown@umbc.edu

Mary Murphy

Customer Service & Cashiering

410-455-2288
mmurphy@umbc.edu

Vacant

Departmental Deposits

410-455-2288

Student Accounting & Reconciliation

Vachon Brooks

Acting Assistant Director

410-455-2588
vbrooks@umbc.edu

 Jasmine Zacharias

Lead
Payment/Adjustments
Off Campus Billing

 410-455-2260
zacharia@umbc.edu

Christine Likakis

Lead
Third Party Billing

410-455-6599
cmil1@umbc.edu

Michael Meyers

       Tuition Remission         Reconciliation

410-455-1671
mmeyers@umbc.edu

Clemence Namudumbi

  Student Payments & Adjustments

410-455-3652
clemenam@umbc.edu

Diana Spake

           Reconciliation, CCU            Student Refunds

410-455-1426
dmspake@umbc.edu

Vacant

Third Party Billing

410-455-2588
vbrooks@umbc.edu