UMBC Police phone (410-455-5555) main line is back online.
Skip to Main Content

Our Staff

Administration

Isabel Garrido

Assistant Director Customer Service
CashNet Functional Lead
Ombudsman

410-455-3653
garrido@umbc.edu

Greg Saba

Assistant Director Accounting
PeopleSoft Functional Lead

410-455-1481
gsaba@umbc.edu

Jean Bunche

Director, Special Projects

410-455-3651
bunche@umbc.edu

Sandi Blasetti

Administrative Assistant

410-455-5950
sblase1@umbc.edu

Customer Service/Cashiering Team

Isabel Garrido

Assistant Director Customer Service
CashNet Functional Lead
Ombudsman

410-455-3653
garrido@umbc.edu

Drew Belcher

Manager
Perkins Loans & Payment Plan

410-455-3665 wbelcher@umbc.edu

Bijal Patel

Supervisor
Cashiering & Customer Service

410-455-2189
bijal@umbc.edu

Patricia Lewis

Departmental Deposits

410-455-2200
lewisl@umbc.edu

Christie McInnis

Payment Plan & Perkins Loans

410-455-0097
cberger@umbc.edu

Heather Brown

Customer Service & Cashiering

410-455-2288
hrbrown@umbc.edu

Mary Murphy

Customer Service & Cashiering

410-455-2288
mmurphy@umbc.edu

Stephanie McDemon

Customer Service & Cashiering

410-455-2288
mcdemon1@umbc.edu

Student Payments/ Adjustments Team

Greg Saba

Assistant Director Accounting
PeopleSoft Functional Lead

410-455-1481
gsaba@umbc.edu

Vanchon Brooks

Manager
Refunds, CCU, Agency
Payment Postings

410-455-2588
vbrooks@umbc.edu

Starla Oie

Account Adjustments, Agency
Payment Postings

410-455-3652
soie@umbc.edu

Jasmine Zacharias

CCU, Agency Payments

410-455-2260
zacharia@umbc.edu

Christine Milligan

Third Party Billing

410-455-6599
cmil1@umbc.edu

Student Accounting Team

Greg Saba

Assistant Director Accounting
PeopleSoft Functional Lead

410-455-1481
gsaba@umbc.edu

Vanchon Brooks

Manager
Accounting

410-455-2588
vbrooks@umbc.edu

Tade Osikomaiya

Accountant
Auditing

410-455-1702
tade@umbc.edu

Michael Meyers

Tuition Remission

410-455-1671
mmeyers@umbc.edu

Jasmine Zacharias

Off-Campus Billing

410-455-2260
zacharia@umbc.edu