Skip to Main Content

Student Business Services Staff

Administration

Greg Saba

Director

410-455-1481 gsaba@umbc.edu

Isabel Garrido

Assistant Director/Ombudsman

410-455-3653 garrido@umbc.edu

Jean Bunche

Director, Special Projects

410-455-3651 bunche@umbc.edu

Vanchon Brooks

Acting Assistant Director Student Accounting & Reconciliation

410-455-2588
vbrooks@umbc.edu

Sandi Blasetti

Administrative Assistant

410-455-5950 sblase1@umbc.edu

 

                        Customer Service & Cashiering

Isabel Garrido

Assistant Director/Ombudsman

410-455-3653 garrido@umbc.edu

Amita Naik

Supervisor

410-455-2189 anaik@umbc.edu

Vacant

Representative

410-455-2288
@umbc.edu

Heather Moore

Representative

410-455-2288
hrbrown@umbc.edu

Mary Murphy

Representative

410-455-2288
mmurphy@umbc.edu

 

                        Perkins Loans & Payment Plan

Isabel Garrido

Assistant Director/Ombudsman

410-455-3653 garrido@umbc.edu

Vacant

Manager

 

James Handy

Representative

410-455-2288
hajam@umbc.edu

 

Student Accounting & Reconciliation

Vanchon Brooks

Acting Assistant Director

410-455-2588
vbrooks@umbc.edu

 Jasmine Zacharias

Lead
Payments/Adjustments, Off
Campus Billing

 410-455-2260
zacharia@umbc.edu

Christine Likakis

                    Lead                     Third Party Billing, CCU & Student Refunds

410-455-6599
cmil1@umbc.edu

Karen Jones

Student Payments & Adjustments

410-455-1702
kljones@umbc.edu

Michael Meyers

Tuition Remission, Reconciliation

410-455-1671
mmeyers@umbc.edu

Danielle Morris

Third Party Billing

410-455-3162
dmorris@umbc.edu

Clemence Namudumbi

Off Camput Billing, Student Payments & Adjustments

 410-455-3652 clemenam@umbc.edu

Diana Spake

Reconciliation, Data Analysis

410-455-1426
dmspake@umbc.edu