Skip to Main Content

Student Business Services Staff

Administration

Greg Saba

Director

410-455-1481 gsaba@umbc.edu

Isabel Garrido

Assistant Director

410-455-3653 garrido@umbc.edu

Jean Bunche

Director, Special Projects

410-455-3651 bunche@umbc.edu

Vanchon Brooks

Acting Assistant Director Student Accounting & Reconciliation

410-455-2588
vbrooks@umbc.edu

Sandi Blasetti

Administrative Assistant

410-455-5950 sblase1@umbc.edu

 

 Customer Service, Cashiering & Departmental Deposits

Isabel Garrido

Assistant Director

410-455-3653 garrido@umbc.edu

Amita Naik

Supervisor

410-455-2189 anaik@umbc.edu

Karen Jones

Representative

410-455-2288
kljones@umbc.edu

Heather Moore

Representative

410-455-2288
hrbrown@umbc.edu

Mary Murphy

Representative

410-455-2288
mmurphy@umbc.edu

 

  Monthly Payment Plan, Orientations and Perkins Loans

Isabel Garrido

Assistant Director

410-455-3653 garrido@umbc.edu

Drew Belcher

Manager

410-455-3665 wbelcher@umbc.edu

James Handy

Representative

410-455-3597
hajam@umbc.edu

 

Student Accounting & Reconciliation

Vanchon Brooks

Acting Assistant Director

410-455-2588
vbrooks@umbc.edu

 Jasmine Zacharias

Lead
Payments/Adjustments Off
Campus Billing

 410-455-2260
zacharia@umbc.edu

Christine Likakis

Lead Third Party Billing

410-455-6599
cmil1@umbc.edu

Michael Meyers

Tuition Remission Reconciliation

410-455-1671
mmeyers@umbc.edu

Clemence Namudumbi

Student Payments & Adjustments

410-455-3652
clemenam@umbc.edu

Diana Spake

Reconciliation, CCU & Student Refunds

 410-455-1426 dmspake@umbc.edu

Danielle Morris

Third Party Billing

410-455-3162
dmorris@umbc.edu