Skip to Main Content

Student Business Services Staff

 

      Administration

Greg Saba

Director

410-455-1481 gsaba@umbc.edu

Vanchon Brooks

Associate Director

410-455-2588 vbrooks@umbc.edu

Sandi Blasetti

Administrative Assistant

410-455-5950 sblase1@umbc.edu

 

 Customer Service & Cashiering

Amita Naik

Supervisor

410-455-2189
anaik@umbc.edu

Marlana Desrosiers

Representative

410-455-2288
email

Vacant

Representative

410-455-2288
email

Mary Murphy

Representative

410-455-2288
email

 

    Perkins Loans & Payment Plan

James Handy

Representative

410-455-2288
hajam@umbc.edu

 

Student Accounting & Reconciliation

Jasmine Zacharias


Manager
       Payments/Adjustments
& Off Campus Billing

 410-455-2260
zacharia@umbc.edu

Christine Likakis

Lead
Third Party Billing,
CCU & Student Refunds

410-455-6599
cmil1@umbc.edu

Jasmine Zacharias

Student Payments & Adjustments

410-455-2260
zacharia@umbc.edu

Michael Meyers

Tuition Remission, Reconciliation

410-455-1671
mmeyers@umbc.edu

Karen Jones

Third Party Billing

410-455-1702
kljones@umbc.edu

Clemence Namudumbi

Off Campus Billing, Student Payments & Adjustments

 410-455-3652
clemenam@umbc.edu

Diana Spake

Reconciliation, Data Analysis

410-455-1426
dmspake@umbc.edu

Randa Tadros

Student Payments & Adjustments

410-455-3651
rtadros1@umbc.edu